The thing I dread the most: scribbled thoughts from the complicated world of an impossible one

It’s the thing that i dread the most.
the feeling of joy seeing your beautiful face but feeling that great force of sadness when saying goodbye.
Saying goodbye.
I always wanted to see you, hitting you hard and the way you just let me do it without any hesitations. I always wanted to talk to you, hear your beautiful voice singing melodies that I don’t even know but still want to continue.It’s funny how you manage to keep me happy and uneasy at the same time. It’s funny how you manage to make me feel like time is standing still and running so fast at the same time. It’s funny how you make me remember every word that you say. It’s just funny yet what’s more funny is the way that I am trying to live not thinking about you and I think I am succeeding yet just a moment will make me extremely happy and sad at the same time. I manage to get hold of what’s within, to go on everyday without thinking about you and without you yet just a simple dream will get me off my track and made me what i am when it is about you…

 

– Image

 

– scribbled thoughts from the complicated world of an impossible one

Leave a Reply

